О художнике

ХудожникРодилась в Ужгороде в 1962 году.
1975 - 1980 – училась в Средней Художественной школе имени Б.В. Иогансона (ныне Санкт-Петербургский государственный академический художественный лицей имени Б.В. Иогансона Российской Академии художеств), г. Санкт-Петербург (Россия).
1980 - 1986 – учеба в Академическом институте живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры имени И.Е. Репина (ныне Санкт-Петербургский государственный академический институт живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры имени И.Е. Репина) на факультете живописи, в мастерской академика, профессора живописи Ю.М. Непринцева, г. Санкт-Петербург (Россия).
1986 - 1988 – преподавала в Художественном училище прикладного искусства (ныне Закарпатский художественный институт и Колледж искусств имени А. Эрдели), г. Ужгород (Украина). Является членом Национального союза художников Украины.

About artist

ArtistAnna Landovskaya was born in 1962 in Uzhgorod, Ukraine. From 1975 till 1980 she has been studying in the High School of Arts Named after B.V. Ioganson (now Saint-Petersburg State Academic Lyceum of Arts of the Russian Academy of Arts named after B.V. Ioganson), Saint-Petersburg, Russia.
1980 - 1986 – she has been studying in the Academic Institute of Painting, Sculpture and architecture named after I.Е. Repin (now Saint-Petersburg State Academic Institute of Painting, Sculpture and architecture named after I.E. Repin) at the faculty of painting, in the workshop of the academician, professor of painting Yu.M. Neprintsev, Saint-Petersburg (Russia).
1986 - 1988 – has been lecturing in the College of Applied Arts (now Transcarpathian Institute of Arts and College of Arts named after A. Erdeli), Uzhgorod (Ukraine). Anna Landovskaya is the member of the National Union of Artists of Ukraine.